Eventus-cpi GmbH 2019

DE | EN

 

Value-adding Analysis

Business projects are not only an economic challenge but implicate many specific security risks that need to be managed by the responsible executives. Those risks are often connected with the involved parties and uncertainties with regard to the geopolitical and socio-economic terrain. Regularly updated analysis and reports, that take into account the perspective of all relevant parties, allow our clients to focus on their core competencies even in light of a highly dynamic and complex environment.

Safe Investment

The credibility and trustworthiness of all involved parties make the difference between success or failure when it comes to the profitability of investment decisions. Our intelligence-based analysis and screenings protect the legitimate financial interests of our clients. Our business competence and experiences in international finance are key to our understanding of complex projects. In addition, we support your decision making process related to critical staffing that requires a high level of confidence and trust.

31%

of incidents have not been  investigated.

Economic and industry espionage – BM.I, IV, WKO, FH Vienna – 2011.

Legitimate Interests

Decades of experience in State Security in Austria and abroad combined with expertise in the fields of Business, Finance, Law, and IT help to find innovative solutions to protect your legitimate interests. We investigate reasonable suspicions, find evidence, and take care of the sensitive communication with authorities if required. Lessons learned from incidents as well as suspicions are made available to the whole organization. We are at your side to protect your intellectual property and the reputation of your company.

Services

Company

Eventus-cpi GmbH
Salzgries 17 
A-1010 Vienna

0043 1 373 65 41-0
info@eventus-cpi.com

Eventus-cpi GmbH 2019

DE | EN

 

Gewinnbringende Analysen

Geschäftliche Vorhaben bringen nicht nur betriebswirtschaftliche Herausforderungen mit sich, sondern konfrontieren die wirtschaftlichen Verantwortungsträger auch mit jeweils spezifischen Sicherheitsrisiken. Diese hängen oft mit Kooperations- und Geschäftspartnern sowie mit Unsicherheiten in Bezug auf das geopolitische und sozio-ökonomische Terrain zusammen. Laufend aktualisierte Analysen und Lageberichte, die unter Bezugnahme der Perspektive aller relevanten Akteure erstellt werden, erlauben unseren Kunden, sich in einer dynamischen Welt auf ihre Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren.

Sicheres Investment

Die Einschätzung der Glaubwürdigkeit und Verlässlichkeit der beteiligten Akteure ist ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor, wenn es um die Profitabilität von Investment-Entscheidungen geht. Um die legitimen finanziellen Interessen unserer Klienten zu schützen, führen wir Intelligence-gestützte Analysen und Screenings durch. Unsere Wirtschaftskompetenz und Erfahrung in der internationalen Hochfinanz helfen bei der Beurteilung komplexer Projekte. Ebenso unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei wichtigen Entscheidungen, wenn es um die Besetzung von Führungspositionen und anderen kritischen Stellen geht, die ein überdurchschnittlich hohes Maß an Vertrauen voraussetzen.

31%

der Schadensfälle 
bleiben unaufgeklärt.

Wirtschafts- und Industriespionage 

BM.I, IV, WKO, FH Wien - 2011

Legitime Interessen

Unsere staatlich ausgebildeten und erfahrenen Ermittler in Kooperation mit Spezialisten in den Bereichen Finanzen, Wirtschaft, Recht und IT finden innovative Ermittlungsansätze, wenn es um die Wahrung Ihrer legitimen Interessen geht. In Ihrem Auftrag erhärten oder beseitigen wir Verdachtsmomente, liefern entscheidende Beweise und übernehmen im Bedarfsfall die kritische Kommunikation mit Behörden. Lessons Learned im Zusammenhang mit Vorfällen werden der gesamten Organisation zugänglich gemacht. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen schützen wir Ihr geistiges Eigentum und die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens.

Leistungen

Unternehmen

Eventus-cpi GmbH
Salzgries 17 
A-1010 Wien

0043 1 373 65 41-0
info@eventus-cpi.com